BlogArt. Episode 3


CACHE ON

So maybe it’s not all that original, but it fills space on the blog right? I need to stop doing this at such ridiculous hours in the morning. I am not going to miss working the vampire shifts for a while… It’s finally my last night shift of the year, and second to last shift in the great state of South Carolina! Bring on the holiday season and I will see you all on the other side! Here’s to me finding a cache this morning to help me roll back over to the life of the day-people!

peas.

Leave a Reply

